Contact us

Do you have an idea for a production or are you looking for an artistic position with us? Submit your proposal or notify us of your interest in artistic work by contacting our artistic director Mindy Drapsa.

Would you like to visit us? Make a study visit? Exchange experiences? Intern with us? Please contact us before you visit! Email us tystteater@riksteatern.se to schedule visits and study visits.

Do you have questions about our work or want press stuff? Contact our marketing officer Elsa Brunemalm.

We are many who work with Tyst Teater. Here you can see who we are and what we are working with. You are warm welcome to contact us!

Mindy Drapsa, artistic director 
mindy.drapsa@riksteatern.se
Skype: mindydrapsa
FaceTime: +46 73-508 66 92
Ylva Björklund, producer
ylva.bjorklund@riksteatern.se
Skype: tystteater.ylva
FaceTime: +46 70-637 57 66
Elsa Brunemalm, marketing officer
elsa.brunemalm@riksteatern.se
Skype: tystteater.elsa
FaceTime: +46 70-569 20 42
Laith Fathulla, project leader
laith.fathulla@riksteatern.se
FaceTime: +46 73-063 66 38
David Farkas, projektledare 
david.farkas@riksteatern.se
FaceTime: +46 70-637 01 01
Hajan Jabar, project leader
hajan.jabar@riksteatern.se
FaceTime: +46 72-215 86 49
Mette Marqvardsen, actress
mette.marqvardsen@riksteatern.se
Skype: tystteater.mette
Amina Ouahid, actress
amina.ouahid@riksteatern.se
Klara Svensson, sign language interpreter
klara.svensson@riksteatern.se
FaceTime: +46 76-048 03 88