We are Tyst Teater

We are many who work with Tyst Teater. Here you can see who we are and what we are working with. Please contact us if you have any questions about our working by e-mail tystteater@riksteatern.se or FaceTime tystteater@riksteatern.se.

Mindy Drapsa, artistic director 
mindy.drapsa@riksteatern.se
Skype: mindydrapsa
FaceTime: +46 73-508 66 92
Mette Marqvardsen, actress
mette.marqvardsen@riksteatern.se
Amina Ouahid, actress
amina.ouahid@riksteatern.se
Ylva Björklund, producer
ylva.bjorklund@riksteatern.se
Skype: tystteater.ylva
Elsa Brunemalm, marketing officer
elsa.brunemalm@riksteatern.se
Skype: tystteater.elsa
FaceTime: +46 70-569 20 42
Laith Fathulla, project leader
laith.fathulla@riksteatern.se
FaceTime: +46 73-063 66 38
Hajan Jabar, project leader
hajan.jabar@riksteatern.se
Klara Svensson, sign language interpreter
klara.svensson@riksteatern.se